President & CEO
Linda Civitello, MA, CFRE - email
Vice President of Programs & Strategic Development
Karen Licavoli, MPH - email
Vice President of Operations
Elias Trevino - email
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Tanya Stevenson, EdD, MPH - email
Director of Air Quality and Government Relations
Andy Katz, JD, MCP - email
Tobacco Services Coordinator
Michela Christensen - email
Communications Director
Ayşe Gürsöz - email
Asthma Health Educator
MariaElena Alioto - email
Admin. & Events Assistant / Teen Tobacco Prevention Educator
Ann Cao - email
Webmaster / Admin. & Communications Assistant
Brian Sawyer - email
Mary Dozier
Claire Lindsay
Preeti Ravindhran


Karen Cleek, CPA
Evaluation & Monitoring Consultant
Maëlle Durand, MPA

Page last modified on Tuesday, June 10, 2014 08:34:14pm UTC